MASTERCLASS – 3rd December 2020

Get Started Writing Your Book

 

Come and join a special Writing Masterclass and learn how you can turn your speeches, scripts and presentation into a book.

A 60 min workshop with 4 x published author Georgia Varjas

sharing a lifetime of wisdom and knowledge about the magic of the written word.

How to turn your words into a book.

This is a one and only Cyber Monday offer.

40% OFF – NOW £29.99 was £49.99

And available only until 30th November. Limited spaces available.

Thursday 3rd December at 7pm BST / 8pm CET / 2pm EST

FREE WEBINAR – 8th December 2020

The Art of Giving to Yourself

 

Georgia Varjas

Are you ready to:

 

  • Be the CONFIDENT woman you need to be to reach higher levels of success?
  • Stand out in your business or career and move to another level of visibility and CREATIVITY?
  • Make COURAGEOUS decisions and act on them with no looking back?

Then this FREE webinar is for you!

This is the 6th webinar in the Step Up & Stand Out series, titled How to Turn a Mistake into a Story.

The aim of the webinar is learning the importance of self investment and taking the action steps to acheive it .

Tuesday 8th December at 7pm BST / 8pm CET / 2pm EST

Don’t miss this exciting and unique Webinar – it will boost your confidence and courage to Step Up & Stand Out.

Contact Georgia

georgia@georgiavarjas.com