How to Gain Confidence, Courage & Creativity to Step Up & Stand Out

 

WEBINAR & BOOK LAUNCH

Georgia Varjas

Are you ready to :

 

  • Be the CONFIDENT woman you need to be to reach higher levels of success?
  • Stand out in your business or career and move to another level of visibility and CREATIVITY?
  • Make COURAGEOUS decisions and act on them with no looking back?

Then this FREE webinar class is for you!

In this webinar you will learn steps and strategies to build your confidence to ask for what you want – for what you truly want.

You will also gain the courage to act upon those decisions and an attitude to get heard understood and believed every time you Step Up & Stand Out!

 

Tuesday 9th June at 7pm BST / 8pm CET / 2pm EST

Rule It Book Cover

The event also includes a Book Launch to celebrate Georgia’s fourth book, yes, her fourth, titled Rule It! How To Step Up & Stand Out On Video Stage & Page.

This handy pocketbook for women in business, leadership and the creative industries helping them to increase their confidence, courage and creativity on every platform where they can showcase their expertise and excellence.

Don’t miss this exciting and unique Webinar & Book Launch – it will boost your confidence and courage to Step Up & Stand Out.

 

Contact Georgia

georgia@georgiavarjas.com