MASTERCLASS – 24th March 2021

Get Started Writing Your Book

 

Come and join a special Writing Masterclass and learn how you can turn your speeches, scripts and presentation into a book.

A 60 min workshop with 4 x published author Georgia Varjas

sharing a lifetime of wisdom and knowledge about the magic of the written word.

If you want to get your voice heard, understood and believed in 2021 – write a book! – Georgia Varjas

If you have been dreaming, plotting or even talking about writing your book, then here is an opportunity to receive some professional guidance as to how to start writing.

Places are limited so book now at the super February price of only £49.99

Wednesday 24th March at 6pm BST / 7pm CET / 1pm EST

FREE WEBINAR – Tuesday 9th March

How Can Women Step Up & Stand Out More in 2021?

Lemonade stall

Are you ready to:

 

  • Be the CONFIDENT woman you need to be to reach higher levels of success?
  • Stand out in your business or career and move to another level of visibility and CREATIVITY?
  • Make COURAGEOUS decisions and act on them with no looking back?

Then this FREE webinar is for you!

This is the 10th webinar in the Step Up & Stand Out series titled: How Can Women Step Up & Stand Out More in 2021? 

The virtual place to be to celebrate International Women’s Day – To honour, bless, praise, congratulate, admire and support women globally.

Tuesday 9th March at 7pm BST / 8pm CET / 2pm EST

Don’t miss this exciting and unique Webinar – it will boost your confidence and courage to Step Up & Stand Out.

Contact Georgia

georgia@georgiavarjas.com